New Blog just to change the URL

I added this blog to replace bnmnghomecomputing.wordpress.com. I’ll copy the two or three entries that seem to have attracted some attention, and I’ll delete the old blog in a few weeks. I figured now was a good time to do this because soon the word will get out about the quality of my sage advice and the all around good feeling that my my writings provide, and making changes when I have thousands of dedicated readers would be a pain.

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

